Print this page Print this page

The Ohio Environmental Protection Agency awards grants to establish or expand private manufacturing facilities utilizing recycled content material, or to foster recycling market development research.

Any applications that are submitted from Ottawa, Sandusky or Seneca County must be in cooperation with the Ottawa-Sandusky-Seneca Joint Solid Waste District.

For more information on the grants click here to go to the Ohio EPA website.











































Board of Directors
Mark Coppeler  Mike Kerschner  Scott Miller  Kay Reiter  Jim Sass  Charlie Schwochow  Holly Stacy  Mark Stahl  Shayne Thomas